Advice Please!

S

~*~sammi~*~

Hi ya, Im a newbie to the site, was pointed this way by *Red*

Im currently thinking of buying a Pulsar.
I've liked them for a while now but never thought of buying one until this weekend when I drove Penny (Red's Pulsar!:-D ) and I totally fell in love!!

Anyways, the point of this post is to ask for some advice of what to look out for when looking at Pulsars, Reds given me a few pointers but just wondered if anyone else had any advice they could share!!

Any info would be much appreciated!!

Thanking you!!!:-D

S

~*~sammi~*~

Ooo my bad! Didnt even see that part of the forum! Thats what you get for being a natural blonde! LOL!

oldaneal

hee hee no worries have a read then ask away on anything ur not sure on, oh and then wait for some of them on here to spot you and pester you for a picture lol

S

~*~sammi~*~

LOL! Im not sure about the pics, wouldnt wanna scare ya! LOL!

And Im sure I will have plenty of questions to come!!

mattygti-r

remember finding that car in a shed in southampton, ah those were the days

welcome aboard

im glad shes done the good thing and taken it up to the boost the car has been asking for and not 0.6 with some huge intercooler

R

*Red*

mattygti-r said:
remember finding that car in a shed in southampton, ah those were the days

welcome aboard

im glad shes done the good thing and taken it up to the boost the car has been asking for and not 0.6 with some huge intercooler
Hey chick, nice to see you on here! we'll find you one don't worry!

Yes Matt, I'm glad I upped the boost as well. Can't beleive it hadn't been done before. She is running like a dream and it's such a BIG difference!

Really really pleased with her.

Anyway, you said to me you knew of an R with the same spec as mine for Sammi....?

S

~*~sammi~*~

Hey You!

I totally blame you for my new obsession! LOL! Just hope you don't mind me being a little copy cat and getting one as well ! LOL!

Fire & skill

Vintage member